

September 10, 2017

## To Whom It May Concern:

## Executive Director

Ann L. Elderkin, P.A.

## Officers

Jane A. Cauley, DrPH President

Michael Econs, M.D.

President-Elect

Douglas P. Kiel, M.D., M.P.H. Past-President

Thomas Clemens, Ph.D. Secretary-Treasurer

## Councilors

Bo Abrahamsen, M.D., Ph.D. Mary Bouxsein, Ph.D. Laura M. Calvi, M.D. Lorenz Hofbauer, M.D. Suzanne Jan De Beur, M.D. Stavroula Kousteni, Ph.D. Ernestina Schipani, M.D., Ph.D. Johannes Van Leeuwen, Ph.D. Andre J. Van Wijnen, Ph.D.

2017 Program Co-Chairs

Teresita Bellido, Ph.D. Ken Saag, M.D., MSc Anna Teti, Ph.D.

ASBMR 2017 Annual Meeting September 8-11, 2017 Denver, Colorado, USA This letter certifies that \_

(First Name) (Last Name) attended the ASBMR 2017 Annual Meeting on September 8-11, 2017, in Denver, Colorado, USA.

Regards,

heldertin

Ann L. Elderkin, P.A. Executive Director