

## Executive Director

Ann L. Elderkin, P.A.

Officers

Douglas P. Kiel, M.D., M.P.H. President

Jane A. Cauley, DrPH President-Elect

Roland Baron, D.D.S., Ph.D. Past-President

To Whom It May Concern:

September 17, 2016

This letter certifies that \_\_\_\_

(First Name)

(Last Name)

attended the ASBMR 2016 Annual Meeting on September 16-19, 2017, in Atlanta, Georgia, USA.

Regards,

helantin

Ann L. Elderkin, P.A. Executive Director

Secretary-Treasurer Thomas Clemens, Ph.D.

Dolores Shoback, M.D.

Secretary-Treasurer Elect

## Councilors

Bo Abrahamsen, M.D., Ph.D. Mary Bouxsein, Ph.D. Laura M. Calvi, M.D. Bart L. Clarke, M.D. Suzanne Jan De Beur, M.D. Beate Lanske, Ph.D. Natalie A. Sims, Ph.D. Johannes Van Leeuwen, Ph.D. Andre J. Van Wijnen, Ph.D.

## 2016 Program Co-Chairs

Serge Ferrari, M.D. Ernestina Schipani, M.D., Ph.D. Jennifer Westendorf, Ph.D.

ASBMR 2016 Annual Meeting September 16-19, 2016

Atlanta, Georgia, USA