• Executive Committee

    Type Size
    This committee should exercise the authority of the Council in the management of the Society between Council meetings.

    • This committee is responsible for guiding proper interaction with other scientific/professional societies.

    Committee Members

    Marc K Drezner, M.D., President
    Barbara Kream, Ph.D., Past President
    Jane B. Lian, Ph.D., President-Elect
    Keith A. Hruska, M.D., Secretary-Treasurer
    Ann Elderkin, Staff Liaison