• 2017-2018 Committee Chairs

    Type Size

    2017-2018 Committee Chairs

    Advocacy/Science Policy Committee: Deborah Veis Novack, M.D., Ph.D.
    Development Committee: Shonni Silverberg, M.D.
    Ethics Advisory Committee: Elizabeth Shane, M.D.
    Finance Committee: Thomas Clemens, Ph.D.
    Membership Engagement and Education Committee: Nicola Napoli, M.D. 

    Diversity in Bone and Mineral Research Subcommittee: Christopher J. Hernandez, Ph.D. and Nicole C. Wright, Ph.D. 
    Early Stage Investigator Subcommittee: Jonathan Lowery, Ph.D. and Anne Gingery, Ph.D. 

    Professional Practice Committee: Benjamin Leder, M.D. 
    Publications Committee: Michael Mannstadt, Ph.D.
    Women in Bone & Mineral Research Committee: Roberta Faccio, Ph.D.