Type Size

    Early Stage Investigator Subcommittee

    The Early Stage Investigator Subcommittee seeks to advocate for and increase engagement of ASBMR members who are in the early stages of their career. The subcommittee is charged with the following: provide resources to guide early stage investigators in their career development; educate early career investigators about resources, content, and opportunities available to ASBMR members; serve as a voice for early stage investigator needs and perspectives within ASBMR; and, foster a culture of supportive mentorship and networking opportunities in order to promote meaningful interaction between early stage and mid-career or established investigators.

    Jonathan Lowery, Ph.D., Co-Chairperson
    Anne Gingery, Ph.D., Co-Chairperson 

    Beth Bragdon, Ph.D.
    Joshua Farr Ph.D.
    Tristan Fowler, Ph.D.
    Brian Goh M.D., Ph.D.
    Kathleen Hill Gallant, Ph.D.
    Aaron Hudnall, DO
    Julia Hum, Ph.D.
    Aaron James, M.D.
    Rachelle Johnson, Ph.D.
    Corrine Metzger, MS
    Patrick Mulcrone, B.A., B.A.
    Hanna Taipaleenmaki, Ph.D.
    Megan Weivoda, Ph.D.

    Nicole Napoli, M.D., MEEC Liaison

    Lauren Taggart, Staff Liaison 
    Lauren Strup, Staff Liaison

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details