Type Size

    Diversity in Bone and Mineral Research Subcommittee

    The Subcommittee is charged with increasing membership, facilitating the participation, and promoting the professional development of diverse groups within ASBMR.

    ASBMR Diversity Subcommittee Members


    Sherri-Ann Burnett-Bowie, Co-Chairperson
    Kristy Nicks, Co-Chairperson
    Sunday Akintoye
    Sylvia Christakos
    Christopher Hernandez
    Babatunde Oyajobi
    Telma Palomo De Oliveira
    Lilan Plotkin
    Stavroula Kousteni
    Melissa Kacena
    Kirsten Mills, Staff Liaison
    Amanda Schwab, Staff Liaison
    Jessica Baumgartner, Staff Liaison