Type Size

    Executive Committee

    This committee should exercise the authority of the Council in the management of the Society between Council meetings.

    • This committee is responsible for guiding proper interaction with other scientific/professional societies.


    Committee Members

    Mike Econs, M.D., President
    Jane Cauley, Ph.D., Past President 
    Bart Clarke, M.D., President-Elect
    Thomas L. Clemens, Ph.D., Secretary-Treasurer
    Juliet Compston, M.D., FRCP, Secretary-Treasurer-Elect
    Ann L. Elderkin, P.A., Staff Liaison