• News

    ASBMR Announces Awardees to Attend Ph.D. Training Course in Siena, Italy

    Date: August 12, 2015

    The Young Investigator Awards for Ph.D. Training allow five young investigators to attend the ECTS Ph.D. Training Course held in Siena, Italy, September 13-16, 2015. Congratulations to the following award recipients:  Chao Liang, Hong Kong Baptist University; Semahat Serra Ucer, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences;  John Morris, McGill University;  Daniel Whitney, University of Delaware;  Spenser Smith, University of Connecticut