Type Size

    Annual Meeting Program Committee

    This committee is charged with planning, organizing and delivering the scientific program for the Annual Meeting, in close consultation with the President and staff.

    Program Committee Charges

    • This committee should be mindful of the importance of the Annual Meeting to the Society as the premier meeting in bone and mineral science and as the chief source of revenue to the Society.
    • This committee should assist staff in marketing the meeting by advising on groups to target and sessions to highlight.
    • This committee should consider the diverse membership of the ASBMR and its diverse meeting attendance and strive for a balance of basic and clinical content, a variety of formats, and strive for innovation by becoming knowledgeable about other meetings in the bone field.

    Program Committee Members

    Bart Clarke, M.D., President
    Suzanne Jan De Beur, Chair
    Dana Gaddy, Ph.D., Co-Chair
    Shonni Silverberg, M.D., Co-Chair
    Johannes van Leeuwen, Ph.D., Co-Chair

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details