• Executive Committee

    This committee should exercise the authority of the Council in the management of the Society between Council meetings.

    • This committee is responsible for guiding proper interaction with other scientific/professional societies.


    Committee Members

    Teresita Bellido, Ph.D., President
    Bart Clarke, M.D., Past President
    Suzanne Jan de Beur, M.D., President-Elect
    Juliet Compston, M.D., FRCP, Secretary-Treasurer
    Johannes Van Leeuwen, Ph.D., Secretary-Treasurer-Elect

    Douglas Fesler, Staff Liaison

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details