• News

    Congratulations to the winners of the 2011 ASBMR Young Investigator Awards for the ECTS Ph.D. Training Course

    Date: August 02, 2011

    These ASBMR Young Investigator Awards cover registration and travel expenses for five Ph.D. students to attend the ECTS Ph.D. Training Course being held in Ljubljana, Slovenia, September 1-4, 2011.

    ASBMR would like to congratulate the recipients of this year’s award:

    Andy Kin On Wong, McMaster University, CANADA
    Jacqueline Nguyen, University of California, San Francisco, USA
    Tristan Fowler, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, USA
    Benjamin Sinder, University of Michigan, USA
    Julia Warren, Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine, USA

    For more information about these awards, please visit the ASBMR website

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details