• News

    ASBMR Supports Young Investigators to Attend the Third International Symposium on the Calcium-sensing Receptor (CaSR)

    Date: June 22, 2017

    ASBMR sponsored Young Investigators to attend the International Symposium on the Calcium-sensing Receptor (CaSR), which took place May 11-13, 2017. The symposium brought together basic, translational and clinical scientists from different disciplines who study the molecular biology, physiology, and pathophysiology of the CaSR and clinical disorders of CaSR function. Congratulations to Anna Glück, Mie Kronborg Olesen and Preeti Sharm, who were the recipients of ASBMR Young Investigator Top Scoring Abstract prizes, and Iris Mos and Mie Kronborg Olesen who received poster prizes.

    From left to right: Iris Mos, Mie Kronborg Olesen, Sarah Howler, Martin Schepelmann, Preeti Sharma, Sarah Brennan, Halah Albar, Annarita Di Mise. Faculty pictured include Raj Thakker, Eniko Kallay, Maria Luisa Brandi, Dolores Shoback, Wenhan Chang.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details