• News

    Congratulations to the 2017-2018 ASBMR Election Winners!

    Date: July 27, 2017

    After another close membership election, ASBMR is pleased to announce the results for the 2017-2018 Officer and Councilor positions. Assuming the office of President-Elect is Bart L. Clarke, M.D., Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Juliet E. Compston, M.D., FRCP will take the office of Secretary-Treasurer-Elect. Joining Council are Anna Spagnoli, M.D., Rush University, Kate Ward, Ph.D., University of Southampton, and Christopher Kovacs, M.D., Memorial University of Newfoundland. These individuals will begin their three-year terms immediately following the 2017 Annual Meeting in Denver, Colorado, USA.

    Thank you again to everyone who participated in the elections and to all the nominees willing to volunteer their time and efforts to benefit the Society.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details