• News

    ASBMR Announces 2012 Slate of Candidates for President-Elect and Council

    Date: July 09, 2011

    ASBMR is pleased to announce the following nominees for the 2012 ballot.

    President-Elect (two candidates for one position)
    Roberto Civitelli, M.D., United States
    Joseph Lorenzo, M.D., United States

    Council (six candidates for three positions)
    Robert Adler, M.D., United States
    Christopher Kovacs, M.D., Canada
    Pierre Marie, Ph.D., France
    Deborah Novack, M.D., Ph.D., United States
    Eileen Shore, Ph.D., United States
    Shonni Silverberg, M.D., United States

    Information regarding the 2012 ballot vote will be sent to members in December 2011. Elected nominees will begin their terms in the fall of 2012.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details