• News

    ASBMR Congratulates Newly Elected President-Elect, Secretary-Treasurer Elect, and Councilors

    Date: August 12, 2015

    ASBMR is pleased to announce the results of the recent membership election for Officer and Councilor positions. These individuals will begin their three-year terms immediately following the 2015 Annual Meeting in Seattle, Washington, USA.

    We are thankful to all of the candidates for their willingness to volunteer their time and efforts to benefit the Society. Congratulations to those who were elected to office:


    Jane Cauley, Ph.D.
    University of Pittsburgh (USA)

    Secretary-Treasurer Elect

    Tom Clemens, Ph.D.
    Johns Hopkins University (USA)


    Mary Bouxsein, Ph.D.
    Harvard Medical School (USA)

    Suzanne Jan De Beur, M.D.
    Johns Hopkins University (USA)

    Johannes Van Leeuwen, Ph.D.
    Erasmus University Medical Center (The Netherlands)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details