• News

    ASBMR Announces Election Results

    Date: January 24, 2013

    The results are in! ASBMR members have elected Roland Baron as ASBMR President-Elect for the 2014 term. Dolores Shoback was elected Secretary-Treasurer Elect, and Bart Clarke, Beate Lanske and Natalie Sims were elected ASBMR Councilors. Bylaws changes were also approved.

    All elected will begin their terms following the ASBMR Annual Meeting in Baltimore, Maryland, October 4-7, 2013.








    Roland Baron, D.D.S., Ph.D., Harvard School of Medicine and Dental Medicine, Boston, MA, USA







    Secretary-Treasurer Elect

    Dolores Shoback, M.D., VA Medical Center, San Francisco, CA, USA 








    Bart Clarke, M.D.,  Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, Rochester, MN, USA 



    Beate Lanske, Ph.D., Harvard School of Dental Medicine, Boston, MA, USA 






    Natalie Sims, Ph.D., St. Vincent’s Institute for Medical Research, Melbourne, Australia

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details