• News

    Congratulations to the Awardees of the 2016 ASBMR John Haddad Young Investigator Award!

    Date: January 27, 2016

    With the goal of facilitating the professional development of outstanding young investigators, the ASBMR-AIMM (Advances in Mineral Metabolism) Selection Committee has chosen the ten recipients of this year’s ASBMR John Haddad Young Investigator Award. Please join us in congratulating them!

    Alessandra Carriero, Ph.D., Florida Institute of Technology, USA

    Yi Fan, D.D.S., Harvard School of Dental Medicine, USA

    Kyu Sang Joeng, Ph.D., Baylor College of Medicine, USA

    Lamya Karim, Ph.D., Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, USA

    Allison Kuipers, Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh, USA

    Jonathan Mitchell, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, USA

    Michaela Reagan, Ph.D., Maine Medical Center Research Institute, USA

    Katherine Staines, Ph.D., The University of Edinburgh, The United Kingdom

    Joy Tsai, M.D., Harvard School of Dental Medicine, USA

    Laura Wright, Ph.D., Indiana University, USA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details