• News

    ASBMR Election Results

    Date: February 03, 2012

    Roberto Civitelli, M.D.
    Washington University School of Medicine (USA)

    The new Councilors elected for three-year terms are:




    Robert Adler, M.D.

    Deborah Novack, M.D., Ph.D.

    Eileen Shore, Ph.D.

    McGuire Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine (USA)

    Washington University

    School of Medicine (USA)

    Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania (USA)

    All will assume their roles on Council at the conclusion of the ASBMR 2012 Annual Meeting, which will be held on October 12-15, 2012 in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA.

    We thank all those who voted and are most grateful to the outstanding and fully deserving members who agreed to run for office.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details