• News

    ASBMR Announces the 2016 Esteemed Award Winners

    Date: August 10, 2016

    Esteemed Awards

    ASBMR is pleased to announce this year's Esteemed Award Winners. All awards will be presented during the 2016 Annual Meeting in Atlanta, Georgia, USA, September 16-19, 2016

    William F. Neuman Award – Clifford Rosen, M.D.

    Lawrence G. Raisz Award – Marja Hurley, M.D.

    Louis V. Avioli Founders Award – Daniel Bikle, M.D., Ph.D.

    Frederic C. Bartter Award – Eric Orwoll, M.D.

    Paula Stern Achievement Award – Merry Jo Oursler, Ph.D.

    Shirley Hohl Service Award – Robert Adler, M.D.

    Fuller Albright Award – Florent Elefteriou, Ph.D.

    Steven M. Krane Award – Nancy Lane, M.D.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details