• News

    Five ASBMR Young Investigators Selected to Attend ECTS Ph.D. Training Course

    Date: April 26, 2012

    ASBMR would like to congratulate the recipients of this year’s ASBMR funded Young Investigator Awards to attend the June ECTS Ph.D. Training Course in Oxford, England.

    Sarah Amend, Washington University in St. Louis, USA

    Christian Jacome-Galarza, University of Connecticut Health Center, USA

    Shane Lloyd, Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine, USA

    Courtney Long, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, USA

    Leila Revollo, Washington University, USA

    This year’s awardees also received complimentary registration to attend the 5th International Workshop on Advances in Molecular Pharmacology and Therapeutics of Bone Disease, which will be held in Oxford, England immediately following the ECTS training course.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details