• News

    ASBMR Announces Candidates for 2013 Election

    Date: August 14, 2012

    ASBMR is pleased to announce the candidates for the 2013 election of officers and councilors. The electronic ballots for the 2013 election will be emailed in December, with elected individuals announced in January.  The terms for those elected will begin in October 2013. We are grateful to each of these outstanding members who have agreed to run for office.

    Roland Baron, D.D.S., Ph.D., Harvard School of Medicine and of Dental Medicine, United States
    Douglas P. Kiel, M.D., M.P.H., Harvard Medical School and Hebrew Senior Life Institute for Aging Research, United States

    Philip Osdoby, Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis, United States
    Dolores Shoback, M.D., VA Medical Center, United States

    Xu Cao, Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University, United States
    Bart Clarke, M.D., Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, United States 
    Luigi Gennari, M.D., University of Siena, Italy
    Nuria Guanabens, M.D., Universitat De Barcelona, Spain
    Beate Lanske, Ph.D., Harvard School of Dental Medicine, United States
    Natalie Sims, Ph.D., St. Vincent’s Institute for Medical Research, Australia

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details