• News

    2011 ASBMR Electronic Ballot - Due January 21st

    Date: January 12, 2011

    All ASBMR members should have received an e-mail inviting them to cast their 2011 ASBMR electronic ballot. Elected nominees will begin their terms in the fall of 2011. If you have not done so already, we urge you to cast your vote today. Voting for ASBMR Officers and Councilors is an important benefit of active membership. Votes must be cast by Friday, January 21, 2011.

    The ASBMR Officer and Councilor candidates for the 2011 ballot are as follows:

    (two candidates for one position)
    Lynda F. Bonewald, Ph.D., United States
    Michael J. Econs, M.D., United States



    (six candidates for three positions)
    Douglas C. Bauer, M.D., United States
    Peter R. Ebeling, M.D., FRACP, Australia
    Dana Gaddy, Ph.D., United States
    Marja M. Hurley, M.D., United States
    Roberto Pacifici, M.D., United States
    Andre Van Wijnen, Ph.D., United States

    If you have any questions or if you did not receive your electronic ballot,  please contact the ASBMR Business Office at +1 (202) 367-1161 or asbmr@asbmr.org.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details