• News

    Recipients of the ASBMR 2013 Harold M. Frost Young Investigator Awards Announced

    Date: May 10, 2013

    The Harold M. Frost Young Investigator Award Selection Committee has selected nine Young Investigators to receive this year’s ASBMR Harold M. Frost Young Investigator Awards. The recipients will receive travel support to attend and present their research at the Sun Valley Workshop: Musculoskeletal Biology on August 4-7, 2013 in Sun Valley, Idaho, USA.

    Congratulations to all of the winners:

    Yohann Bala, Ph.D., University of Melbourne, Australia

    Julia Chen, Ph.D., Columbia University, USA

    Eve Donnelly, Ph.D., Cornell University, USA

    Yurong Fei, Ph.D., New York University College of Dentistry, USA

    Ronald Kwon, Ph.D., University of Washington, USA

    Sarah McBride, Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis, USA

    Elizabeth Salisbury, Ph.D., Baylor College of Medicine, USA

    Jae Hyuck Shim, Ph.D., Weill Cornell Medical College, USA

    Xiaofang Wang, D.D.S., Ph.D., Texas A&M, Baylor College of Dentistry, USA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details