• News

    2011 ASBMR Council Election Results Announced

    Date: February 07, 2011

    We are pleased to announce the results of the 2011 ASBMR Elections:


    Lynda F. Bonewald, Ph.D.
    University of Missouri
    Kansas City Dental School (United States)

    The new Councilors elected for three-year terms are:

    Peter R. Ebeling, M.D., FRACP
    University of Melbourne
    Western Health (Australia)

    Dana Gaddy, Ph.D.
    University of Arkansas for
    Medical Sciences (United States)

    Roberto Pacifici, M.D.
    Emory University
    School of Medicine (United States)

    All will assume their roles on Council at the end of the ASBMR 2011 Annual Meeting, which will be held on September 16-20, 2011, in San Diego, California, USA.

    We thank all those who voted and are most grateful to the outstanding and fully deserving members who agreed to run for office.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details