• News

    Congratulations to the 2019 Recipients of the ASBMR Travel Grant to the IFMRS Herbert Fleisch Workshop!

    Date: January 31, 2019

    ASBMR is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2019 ASBMR Travel Grant to attend the IFMRS Herbert Fleisch Workshop! Congratulations to Maria Materozzi, Ph.D. Candidate, University of Siena, Italy (pictured left), Erin Bumann, DDS, Ph.D., University of Missouri, Kansas City (pictured center), and Madison Doolittle, Ph.D. Candidate, University of Rochester, New York (pictured right). The ASBMR Travel Grant provides funding to send three early-career researchers to the IFMRS Herbert Fleisch Workshop in Brugge, Belgium to present their research in an intimate setting with peers and a few senior scientists in the field of bone biology and pathology. Please join us in congratulating these three recipients!

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details