Skip to main content
  • Recognizing Our Outstanding JBMR Editorial Board Members

    Date: December 18, 2019
    The ASBMR would like to recognize the following JBMR Editorial Board members who have gone above and beyond expectations in their volunteer position. These 14 Editorial Board members have completed 129 reviews for JBMR since January 1, 2019, and their expert advice and feedback has been invaluable in helping to improve submitted papers. Thank you for your exceptional contributions to the JBMR community!
    Ling Qin
    Eric Orwoll
    Matthew Drake
    Outi Mäkitie
    Hanna Taipaleenmäki
    Robert Blank
    Pawel Szulc
    Céline Colnot
    Heather Macdonald
    Merry Oursler
    Nicola Napoli
    Elaine Yu
    Eric Hesse
        Michael McClung      

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details