Skip to main content
  • Education Advisory Committee

    The Committee is charged with overseeing the development of education content and formats for ASBMR members outside of the ASBMR Annual Meeting.

    The Committee is charged to:

    • Identify knowledge gaps and needs of ASBMR members to create new education activities and formats for the ASBMR Education Resource Center (ERC).
    • Review content in the ASBMR ERC and make recommendations to staff to remove or reorganize content.
    • Oversee, develop content, and explore new formats for the ASBMR webinars and podcast series.
    • Work with the ASBMR Annual Meeting Program Committee and staff to identify synergies between new ERC content and Annual Meeting content.
    • Work with other ASBMR Committees when appropriate

    Committee Membership

    Anne Schafer, M.D., Co-Chair
    Elizabeth Zimmerman, Ph.D., Co-Chair
    Elena Ambrogini, M.D., Ph.D.
    Natasha Appelman-Dijkstra, M.D., Ph.D.
    Pamela Cabahug-Zuckerman, Ph.D.
    Christina Cipriani, M.D., Ph.D.
    Jean Jiang, Ph.D.
    Kyoung Min Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
    Eva Liu, M.D.
    Feng Pan, Ph.D.
    Anna Teti, Ph.D., Council Liaison

    Angela Belusik, Staff Liaison 

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Policies and Procedures for more details